Chapter Officers

Chapter officers are elected by the membership at the annual meeting, with the President-elect selecting his or her appointed staff and committee assignments. Once installed in their respective offices, the chapter officers serve until their successors are duly elected and installed.


Elected Officers
 

President
Warren Finch
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
president@vva201.org
________________________________________

Vice-President

Gene Fanucchi
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
vice-president@vva201.org
________________________________________

Secretary
Stephen Thompson
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
secretary@vva201.org
________________________________________

Treasurer
Dennis Foggie
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
treasurer@vva201.org
 



Appointed Officers
 

Chaplain
Randall Richmond
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
chaplain@vva201.org
________________________________________

Assistant Chaplain
William McCorquadale
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
chaplain@vva201.org
________________________________________

Sergeant-at-Arms

Dennis Foggie
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
sergeant-at-arms@vva201.org
________________________________________

Veteran Service Officer
Gerald Arnold
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
vso@vva201.org
________________________________________

AVVA Liaison
Randall Richmond
San Jose, California
E-Mail:
avva-liaison@vva201.org

 


Copyright © 2016-2017 — Darwin J. Thomas Memorial Chapter 201, VVA Inc.

Created 15 Feb 2016; Revised 4 Jun 2017
Webmaster:
Tad D. Campbell

• • •

VVAHeader

P.O. Box 26203
San Jose, California 95159
E-Mail:
chapter201@vva201.org