

Vietnam Veterans of America Darwin J. Thomas Memorial Chapter 201

CHAPTER ORDER NO. 1 SERIES 2018-2019

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

By the authority vested in me as President of the Darwin J. Thomas Memorial Chapter 201 under Article IV, Section 2, of the Chapter Constitution (Bylaws), California State Council Bylaws and the Constitution of the Vietnam Veterans of America, Incorporated, it is hereby reported that the annual election of officers for the coming year was held on April 16, 2018 with the membership voting on the individuals nominated by the Election Committee as well as additional nominations from the floor. The results of the voting are as follows:

President Warren Finch Vice President Gene Fanucchi Secretary Stephen Thompson Treasurer Stephen Thompson Three-year Board Director Dennis Foggie Dennis Whittaker Two-year Board Director One-year Board Director Rose Herrera One-year Rotating Director Richard Veit

CSC Convention Delegate Stephen Thompson CSC Convention Delegate John Hassenplug CSC Convention Delegate David Sanders

Election Committee: Dennis Foggie; Michael Frangadakis; and Dennis Whittaker

The foregoing Chapter Order is proclaimed this 16th day of April in the year of our Lord two thousand eighteen, and of the Independence of the United States of America the two hundred forty-second, in the City of San José, County of Santa Clara, State of California by Warren Finch, President of the Darwin J. Thomas Chapter 201 Board of Directors of the Vietnam Veterans of America.

By Order of:

Warren Finch, President

Darwin J. Thomas Chapter 201

Vietnam Veterans of America, Incorporated